Thursday, September 22, 2011

Gabby, God's Little Angel by Sheila Walsh

Enter 9/19-10/3!

Sheila Walsh is excited to announce her new series for little girls 
and she is celebrating Gabby’s arrival with a fun KINDLE Giveaway 
and an Angel FB party on October 4th!

(you can forward the link right at the bottom of this post &
share with all the little girls & their moms in YOUR life!)

In Gabby, God’s Little Angel
Gigi fans will fall in love with Gabby and learn about God’s love
and provision and a little about His invisible creation, the angels.

Hardcover, 32 pages
Thomas Nelson Publishing
ISBN: 9781400317158
Purchase here for $11.24 on Amazon

Read what people are saying here.

Enter today - Sheila and her publisher, Thomas Nelson, 
have put together an “Angel” prize package worth over $150.00!

 One lucky winner will receive:
 A brand new KINDLE with Wi-Fi
Gabby, God’s Little Angel

But wait! There’s more …

On October 4th join Sheila at her Author Page on FB for the Gabby, 
God’s Little Angel Party! She will announce the winner of the KINDLE, 
host a chat and give away a ton of fun products from the Gigi and Gabby 
line! RSVP today and then be sure to stop by on October 4th at 5:00 PM 
PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, & 8 PM EST).

Enter via E-mail Enter via FacebookEnter via Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment